« I Can Resist All But Temptation | Main | Nordic Knitwear on the Cheap »

01/19/2012

Comments

Mum

Dear Liz,
It is beautiful and will be so cosy.
You are so talented with all the things you make and the Christmas gifts you made for the family will be loved and appreciated for many years.
In my opinion handmade is best.
Love from Mum.

fiona

I agree with Mum.

Loo

Your mum is right. It's one stunning blanket, Elizabeth.

I'm knitting a patchwork blanket too. Nowhere near finishing it. It's taking me an age. I was thinking of crocheting the squares together. Not sure if that would work.

Donna

What a beautiful blanket! I bet is feels gorgeous to snuggle under :o)

Have a lovely weekend,
Donna

Briget

Beautiful, the colours go so well together. I love knitting, but not the sewing up part too.

Debbie

What a lovely blanket! I have in mind to knit myself a patchwork blanket, too - one day :)

The comments to this entry are closed.