« 50p | Main | 15 Minute Tea Cosy »

05/17/2012

Comments

Vix

Great minds think alike! I had a massive book purge this week and have a heap of stuff to lug down to the Salvation Army tomorrow. Hopefully it'll bring us some good chazza shop karma. x

kathleen

LOL..watching the hoarding shows always puts me in a mindset to clear out! My office/craft room is screaming for me to come pay attention to it and get it in order.

JBC

Great job! I got the urge too, around the time you wrote this entry. Major purge and even my preschooler pitched in with me with a few toys. And postage in the U.S. is getting rediculous as well. I am badly in need of new pet food containers, mine are splitting and spilling. I don't shop with 2 toddlers at home, my husband does the groceries. I found an amazing deal online, but the shipping was $16 for lightweight plastic! Hard to justify but still cheaper than the local stores and big box supply houses. Keep up the good work. Minimizing is a good thing.

The comments to this entry are closed.