« What a Coincidence | Main | Bras »

08/15/2008

Comments

Gill

Yes Gok certainly comes up with some good ideas,it's worth looking again at clothes you don't wear because they're not quite right, a stitch here or there can make all the difference. Enjoy the sun, not sure it's here to stay....

Wendy

This top looks really nice now that you have been brave enough to cut away the sleeve area. Gill is right about the weather - have just heard an awful forecast of rain and wind for this weekend - boohoo!

Wendy

This top looks really nice now that you have been brave enough to cut away the sleeve area. Gill is right about the weather - have just heard an awful forecast of rain and wind for this weekend - boohoo!

Mona

I saw your comment on apron thrift girl. Can I ask Why are they called car boot sale? Thanks, Mona

Mona

I saw your comment on apron thrift girl. Can I ask Why are they called car boot sale? Thanks, Mona

Mona

I saw your comment on apron thrift girl. Can I ask Why are they called car boot sale? Thanks, Mona

Mona

I saw your comment on apron thrift girl. Can I ask Why are they called car boot sale? Thanks, Mona

Frugal Trenches

Love the first photo & the top. What are bingo wings???

Maureen

Mona's question on car boot sales reminded me of the far from frugal Prince Charles who asked the same question some years ago: "Why would want to sell the boot of one's car"!!!

The comments to this entry are closed.