« Online Surveys | Main | Giveaway Monday - 1 »

01/23/2009

Comments

catz

How lovely to have your own sewing place all set up and ready to go!

Lindsey

How lovely to see your sewing machine. I used one just the same for over thirty years until a friend gave me a very smart Janome that she no longer wanted. They are real workhorses, aren't they? I hope you enjoy your new 'own space'.

sharie

Ah, your own sewing space. What a good idea to move things around. Great desk and a very useful item.

Wendy from Scotland

How lovely, it will be a lovely space to work in - you must be delighted. I'm very jealous. I'm positively swimming in "stuff" just now as my FIL died last month and lots of his possessions are now in my not so big house. Can get you down when you feel your home's not your own... Enough moaning, am off to clear a space on me desk so I can see that lovely "dark wood" xx

Frugal Trenches

Oh it looks so relaxing!

The comments to this entry are closed.