« Now We Are Six | Main | Spotted in the Garden this Afternoon »

05/27/2009

Comments

darling petunia

The gnomes! I love the gnomes!

Maureen

The gnomes for me too but, most of all, Elizabeth, how lovely to see a little picture of Kingswood again. Perhaps you could post some of Staple Hill, Downend and Mangotsfield too!!!

Hope you're all enjoying Spring.

Shoestring

I love the butterful trim! Actually it all looks amazing. Can't wait to see you what you do with it all!

susan weller

I buy all my fabric at the Nylon shop. It is fantastic. The staff are so helpful and charming. I have got to know them very well over the years. Such beautiful fabric at such low prices it's amazing. I would sugest to any seamstress or craft person to take a look Not only fabric, but also sewing advice and good conversation with all the customers all that you need for creating beautiful things.

Ella

Thanks for the review of this shop - a friend just told me about it so I've added it to my Bristol craft map:
http://www.madebyella.co.uk/1/post/2011/04/bristol-craft-map.html

The comments to this entry are closed.