« Here's A Few I Made Earlier | Main | Bristle* »

10/21/2007

Comments

Claire

Your dad wouldn've been proud of them - he sounds like my dad did - my mam had the same level of fanaticism (is that a word?) about net curtains... I am like it with books although I put thqat down to working for years in libraries. I personally love getting my hands dirty with tools and I am quite dangerous with a hadge trimmer (someone mentioned Texas chain saw massacre..?)

Take care and have fun with your mum x

Samantha

I love my hedge trimmer. I find that once I get started I just don't want to stop and wander round looking for something to cut!

You did a good job.

Samantha

I love my hedge trimmer. I find that once I get started I just don't want to stop and wander round looking for something to cut!

You did a good job.

Gill

Ooh Elizabeth, I winced at the thought of your Dad's near misses! Well done you for tackling the job, your Dad would have been proud. Just goes to show what we can do when we give it a go, £40 is a rip off!
Gill x

The comments to this entry are closed.