« Mellow Yellows .... | Main | Sneaky Crafting »

11/02/2007

Comments

Gill

The weather is so lovely isn't it, I might even get to a boot sale on Sunday..in November!The peg bag is nice, I must make myself one someday, after seeing the ones in Cath Kidston's catalogue I'm inspired.
I've still got large pc monitors, they look so bulky compared to the sleek flat screens on sale. But they work perfectly well so no plans to replace them.

Claire

The wool is lovely - think you are right to use the red as some facecloths. No wonder no one wants to buy my peg bags when you can find cuties like this for 40p!

Claire

The wool is lovely - think you are right to use the red as some facecloths. No wonder no one wants to buy my peg bags when you can find cuties like this for 40p!

The comments to this entry are closed.