« Man of the Match | Main | I Can See Clearly .... »

01/28/2008

Comments

Gill

Hi Elizabeth,
I'm very envious, I dream of having a whole weekend to myself (a week would be better), what luxury to be able to do just what you want! Mind you I'm sure you were plesed to see P on his return. We were only talking about Forrest Gump at work last week,one of my colleagues hasn't ever seen it and we were saying what a great film it is...I picked it up on vidoe last year, might have to dig it out.Have a good week, hope your fingers aren't too sore with all that knitting going on.
Gill x

Gill

Hi Elizabeth,
I'm very envious, I dream of having a whole weekend to myself (a week would be better), what luxury to be able to do just what you want! Mind you I'm sure you were plesed to see P on his return. We were only talking about Forrest Gump at work last week,one of my colleagues hasn't ever seen it and we were saying what a great film it is...I picked it up on vidoe last year, might have to dig it out.Have a good week, hope your fingers aren't too sore with all that knitting going on.
Gill x

The comments to this entry are closed.