« Sticker Shock | Main | What a Coincidence »

08/13/2008

Comments

Sharon J

I recognise the t-shirt problem - have fallen foul of that one myself a good few times.

I also used to have trouble getting the right CFL bulb for the right lamp. Being 'green' obviously isn't meant to be easy ;)

Maureen

Poor you, what a pain'will it mean paying a fare back and forth to change it?

I know just what you mean with sizing, it's going crazy.

Whilst not slender I am not humungous but had to buy a 2XL when I bought a new nightie recently and it was from a reputable shop here.

It does a girl's body image no good at all.

Sorry to hear about those dreadful gales. We have just had a rare bright, sunny winter day and all my jonquils are in flower. Surely they are meant to come through in the spring?

The comments to this entry are closed.