« Displacement Activity | Main | Feed the Birds, 2d a Bag »

12/08/2008

Comments

kathirynne

My son would love this! Please enter me in the drawing.

Maureen

My son and daughter in law would love this book for there three children who are lucky enough to attend a free Steiner school in Melbourne where thrift and wise use of resources are highly valued.
They love to work on projacts at home and this uses freely available materials. It should be re-printed!

Joanne

What a fun book!! I would love to be put into the drawings for it. My 2 boys would love getting creative with some of those projects. I even have a stack of empty egg boxes just waiting to be transformed :) Joanne x

Miss Lila

Hello,
I have been reading your blog for quite awhile now and would LOVE to have this book. I teach a class for homeschooled children and always need some help. How much do you want for it. I could paypal you right away. Thank you for offering it.

Miss Lila in Atlanta

The comments to this entry are closed.