« Super Simple Wrap | Main | As If By Magic »

01/09/2009

Comments

Maureen

Gosh, I'm blushing at your kind words.

Of course you didn't say why you received such a package, that it was in response to your generosity!

sharie

Lucky you- nice surprise and a great chrimbo pressie too!

Sal

What lovely gift..bet you were thrilled with that ;-)

Frugal Trenches

What a lovely gift!

Sandie

Thank you so much for your e-mail following the 99 Things Meme idea I pinched from you. I apologise for the delay in responding - have only just come across it in my online spam box!!

I love the woven bag .. such beautiful colours!

xx

Kim Cranson

Hi,
I just love that fabric. Your blog is quite an inspiration. I've seen your ad in Sew hip 3. Great ideas in there that I want to try. Only bought it after reading about on your blog

Kim
Hereford uk

The comments to this entry are closed.