« As If By Magic | Main | In For a Penny »

01/13/2009

Comments

Sandie

I'd love to be entered into the draw for your giveaway please.

sharie

I looked for this magazine in the big town newsagents but sadly they didn't have it in.
The union jack cushion looks an interesting make - so popular right now.

nita

Can I go into the draw please??......toddles of with fingers crossed.

Looby

That sure looks like a great magazine..I don't think we get that one in the UK...

:D

Looby xx

The Shopping Sherpa

I feel like a greedy guts entering this so soon after winning the fab knitting book but I've been intrigued by Sew Hip since I heard about it and as far as I can see it's not available in Australia yet...

Karen

I'd love to be entered for the draw, please - that hippo is calling me!!

Wendy

This does look an interesting magazine so I would love to have my name included in your draw please.

Frugal Trenches

Oh yes please! Maybe this will help me with my er knitting performance issues? I wish they'd do a feature on someone trying to learn to craft/sew/knit - I'd really love that, because I'm pretty useless!!!

Rhonda Owens

I am getting ready to purchase my first sewing machine and would love to have this. I am enjoying your blog.
Thanks,
Rhonda

Rhonda Owens

I am getting ready to purchase my first sewing machine and would love to have this. I am enjoying your blog.
Thanks,
Rhonda

Rhonda Owens

I am getting ready to purchase my first sewing machine and would love to have this. I am enjoying your blog.
Thanks,
Rhonda

Natalie

Looks like such a fab magazine-I'm saving up for my first sewing machine so will definately have a look out for it once I've finally bought my machine!

Denise

Please include me in your draw. I considered getting a subscription to this magazine when you mentioned it before, but I haven't seen a copy in any local newsagents.

Re your previous post, I liked the coffee coloured cotton - have you considered knitting the two colours together? I love this little pattern: http://knittingonthenet.com/patterns/clothillusion.htm
Denise

apieceofwood

Yes please...

Teresa

I thought I'd commented once but it doesn't seem to be here. Anyway, thanks for the generous giveaway. I bought the first 2 issues of Sew Hip and would love to win the third one. Please enter me in the draw. Love your blog and ethos for life. Very similar to what I try to do.

Queen of Fifty Cents

Ooooh, cool magazine, I love them!

Mirja Marshall

my favorite sewing magazine!!

The comments to this entry are closed.