« Oldest Thrifted Item | Main | Foxy »

03/24/2009

Comments

Frugal Trenches

What great frugal finds! You have a talent there.

Hope the computer situation is solved relatively easily!

Catherine

Blimey, what a load of finds! Computers are such a pain in the bum aren't they. Let me know if any computer magazines will come in handy - my husband works for a publisher of them. They used to be my bread and butter, computer magazines!

sharie

That was a cheap computer mend!!

Your farm shop sounds like a cheap one... most are expensive round here. LOL I had to laugh about the christmas pudding at easter comment- I've got one in the cupboard and was just thinking we can have that at easter when I've lost weight!

Darling Petunia

I've never heard of Mothering Sunday. How cute!

Wendy

I too was amazed at the fee of £25 as he seemed to do a lot for you.
Your farmshop sounds absolutely wonderful, bet you'll be calling in again after the next Boot.

The comments to this entry are closed.