« Irritations | Main | Thrifted Pillowcases »

09/04/2009

Comments

Lindsey

Sounds like you have caught the grow your own bug. Ever thought of an allotment? We love ours.

Jennifer

Yay on all the gardening success. It really is quite thrilling to produce your own food. No experience with the fruit and alcohol, but I hear it's pretty simple and rewarding. Be sure to let us know how it goes if you give it a go.

sharie

Maybe a cushion applique from the union Jack scarf?

I've got a few houseplants outside at the moment, guess they'll also need to come back in soon. Ruddy Frosts! We've never had a good summer for ages now :-(

Frugal Trenches

Beautiful scarf, I agree it would make a great cushion cover!

Those salads sound lovely!

Catz

I love the fact that we are also eating from the garden at the moment (butternut squash risotto today!)

I keep looking for roadkill money but no luck at all! :(

Frugal Trenches

Award for you on my blog!

The comments to this entry are closed.