« Random Musings | Main | Probably Summer's Last Hurrah »

09/07/2009

Comments

sharie

I love the lace edged pillowcases.

50p each was a bargain. I'm guilty of hesitation and after thoughts too as its just too easy to spend spend spend at a booty. (I know, been there and done that).

I'll have to get my pictures loaded up so I can also show off my thrifted goods from the bank holiday.

Jennifer

Love that second package of cotton pillowcases. There is just something about vintage pillowcases on the bed. Great finds.

Caroline

Have left a little something for you on my blog in appreciation of yours.

Elizabeth Yule


Ooh, thanks very much for that Caroline. How lovely to receive an award - glad you enjoy reading about my bargains, I always enjoy seeing what you find at the car boot sales too. All the best, Elizabeth.

To: [email protected]
Subject: [Making Good Use] Caroline submitted a comment to 'Thrifted Pillowcases'.
Date: Tue, 8 Sep 2009 02:22:43 -0700
From: [email protected]


A new comment from “Caroline” was received on the post “Thrifted Pillowcases” of the blog “Making Good Use”.
Comment:
Have left a little something for you on my blog in appreciation of yours.

Commenter name: Caroline
Commenter email: [email protected]
Commenter URL: http://whatshappeningatmyhouse.wordpress.com
IP address: 86.29.145.7
Authentication: None
If you would like to publish a reply to this comment you can do so by writing a response on the post “Thrifted Pillowcases”.
Enjoy!
The TypePad Team


Published

Unpublish


Delete


Mark as Spam


Edit Comment


Six Apart, creators of Movable Type, Vox and TypePad.
548 4th Street, San Francisco, CA 94107
Manage Notifications | Support | Terms of Service | Privacy Policy

The comments to this entry are closed.