« Thrifting in Orange and Lemon | Main | Not Your Usual Charity Shop Bargain »

10/06/2009

Comments

Jennifer

Great successes with selling your things. I love the crown, I started making birthday crowns for my kiddos last year.

white o'morn cottage

You did great with those sales. I used to sell on Ebay but got tired of it. Maybe I'll go back and have a go again after reading this. Well done you. Best wishes,,,Pam

Sandie

Well done ... good profit there and obviously you have a good eye for what will sell!

Caroline

Well done, Elizabeth - sounds like you're having some good sales.

I've had a good couple of weeks, too - sales have been very buoyant - and some great prices.

I know what you mean about postage - so annoying when you get it wrong, isn't it. Very difficult with bigger items.

Teresa

I can't believe how much you made on the vintage Christmas decorations. You've obviously got a knack for knowing what people want.

Drop Ship Supplier

I recently came across your blog and have been reading about ebay stores. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don't know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often...

The comments to this entry are closed.