« Simple Two-Needle Knitted Beanie Hat Tutorial | Main | She Wore Pink Velvet »

10/19/2009

Comments

Jennifer

Sorry to hear about the shop closing, but great bargains at the farm shop.

gill

I always have mixed feelings at this time of year; although the boot sales are coming to an end for another season I quite like the idea of having more time at home on a Sunday. I want to make some cards and do some sewing and other crafty things so it's good to have a break from boot sales. And I'm more inclined to go to a jumble sale on a Saturday, I went to 2 last weekend and picked up some bargains so I had my thrifting "fix"!

Caroline

I guess I'm really lucky that the boot sales go on throughout the year down here in Devon. Glad to hear you enjoyed your last one, Elizabeth

The comments to this entry are closed.