« Tempus Fugit | Main | A Couple of Nice Results »

11/09/2009

Comments

Catherine

Ha ha, laughed at your cussing. I've been doing a load of fabric effin'n'blindin today! Linen. Might be classy but it's a toad to sew. I totally sympathise with you on the velvet. I will likely never go there! No thanks!
x x x

Jennifer

Your desert sounds great, I love a good fool.

Wendy

No I don't think I will try sewing velvet after hearing your story! I've been having my own struggle with huge lengths of voile material to make curtains. It is so slippery and hard to get measured, cut out and seams pinned and sewn. Phew, am just so pleased to get one pair hung up okay, have nearly finished the other pair thank goodness.

Frugal Trenches

It seems like we are all inundated with pears at the moment!!!

The comments to this entry are closed.