« Back to More Normal Things | Main | I Did Eventually Get My A*se In Gear »

11/06/2009

Comments

Jennifer

That looks like a lot of fun, I just learned how to crochet and am loving it.

Catherine

I'm impressed you get to 4 before ditching dusting, hoovering and ironing...I get to, ok, got to, about age 4 when I ditched it. The Husb has a very poor housewife in me! LOVE those iron-on transfers, they are VERY cool!
Hey, have fun at the craft and cupcake evening - sounds lovely x x x

Ponytail

Sorry to hear about the sewing shop closing down. It looked a bit deserted last time I was in Basildon, so have had to transfer my allegiance to Leigh (fabric) and Rayleigh (haberdashery)for all my sewing needs. Not that I have many - there's a summer dress on the table that's been wiating for me to finish making it since July...

Caroline

I know exactly how you feel, Elizabeth. Ashley is away for a few days every couple of weeks now, and I always have grand plans of things I'm going to achieve. And I never seem to get anywhere with them. Life getting in the way of other plans, I guess! Glad to hear your Ebay sales are going well, too - I'm going to list a couple of bits and bobs now for 7 days as I don't usually have anything ending on a Sunday, so I'll see how I get on.

The comments to this entry are closed.