« 'New' Bedding Set for £6 | Main | And Today's Bargains Are .... »

01/15/2010

Comments

Jennifer

What a great haul. I love those little toadstools, I love japanese things (I was born there) and toadstools, which makes that the perfect combination.

Caroline

I know exactly what you mean about photographing black items - I often end up in the garden with them, too!

French Knots

Who could think of throwing the enbroidered jacket out for rags!? I bet it cost a fortune when it was new.

Ilona

I like those big plastic buttons. I got some small childrens plastic items from the scrapstore yesterday, with the intention of doing something with them. Something irresistable about coloured plastic.

Frugal Trenches

I do not know how you do it, or if you just have better quality shops, but your purchases are always so beautiful!

The comments to this entry are closed.