« Slattern* | Main | Today I Have .... »

03/08/2010

Comments

Teresa

A lovely classic looking bag. Leather is so timeless and will give you good service for a long time!
Teresa x

medical consultation

I love collecting bags, that's my weakness.. When I saw bag that it really beautiful in my eyes and that is made in leather, I don't have a choice but to buy it, and I can say that I love your bag, simple but cute..

Crocodile Handbag

I've being searching about Bags and reading your blog, I found your post very helpful. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don't know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading.

UGG Boots Sale

haha,So nice,looking for your next article.i think i will look at it on time.

Best designer handbags fan

I definitely like the detailing on this handbag. Does it just come in this one color, or does it come in maybe a black or lighter brown? I have to say I probably would have gone for the bright red and navy blue to match my personality, but I still love the one you got!

The comments to this entry are closed.