« Let There Be Light | Main | Patterns »

10/13/2010

Comments

Maureen

Love them :)

Mum

Can I please reserve the caravan card Liz.

It reminds me of the caravan holiday at Brean Down.

Mum.

Van

I love them, beautiful work!

Teresa Raines

Very nice bit of recycling!

ilona

That's a nice idea, cute pictures.

Jill

Very nice. I too love the illustrations from the old books. What a great use for them!

tabitha

Really lovely.

Joanne

Oooo, you've got me thinking now!! I have a little collection of Ladybird books that I've picked up at various car boots and charity shops. I guess they remind me of my childhood (70's, early 80's). My boys have NO interest in reading any of them, lol. I might turn them into cards too!! I could makes hundreds of 'em :D Yours look fab!!! xxx

The comments to this entry are closed.