« Off to See the Quack | Main | Reading the Labels »

01/31/2011

Comments

Jennifer

Very sweet mushroom house.

sharie

I'd be tempted to paint the mushroom house - and put a little door way into the stalk.

I like the vintage pattern. Not that I'd try to sew it, I just like it!

Barbara

Love the mushroom house. I must say my first port of call in a charity shop is always the books section. Love to pick up an author to try and then pass them back when I'm done. Like rental really!

Briget

That little mushroom is adorable!

Account Deleted


Eating healthy is a critical component that must be included in your daily life. For one to be able to enjoy his youth and have a long and fulfilling life. We need a plan to maintain and sustain our health by eating fruits and vegetables which are being neglected in our meals. learn more:

http://knowledgecloset.com/

The comments to this entry are closed.