« VW Camper Vans | Main | Checkmate »

03/01/2011

Comments

Maureen

Gorgeous colour wool. You could always make one of those kerchief thingies.You know, the one with a sort of button-hole.
I totally love the knitting bag. I used to have an extremely groovy bell-tent dress just like that pattern!

Librariann

Just to let you know, the charity shop I volunteer in has their knitting needles kept behind the counter. You may need to ask in your usual shops, rather than see them out on display.

And judging by how many needles we have in the shop, you could probably get a very good price if you offered to buy in bulk !

Incidentally, there was FROST this morning in my bit of Essex, so I think you're going to still have a few opportunities to wear the scarf before summer (brr !)

The comments to this entry are closed.