« Chop Chop | Main | A Bit of a Glut »

07/10/2011

Comments

Carol

Some great finds!

Vix

I'm envious! I love both those blouses, where do I find your ebay site? That teatowel is gorgeous, definitely a keeper and as for the tea cosy, love at first site! x

A Thrifty Mrs

Loving those finds. What a fantastic haul. I have to say I'm very jealous.

Lakota [Faith Hope and Charity Shopping]

What a turn-around! And proper bargain prices too. That tea-towel is ace.

Briget

Love the postcards. What a great haul.

Your nephew has obviously grown a bit, those t-shirts look big!

Victoria

Isn't it great when you arrive at a bootsale and think nothing for me here and then suddenly find a hole host of booty!

Victoria xx

kate

Quite envious of those postcards.
Blouses are nice and I used to have a ra-ra suit the colour of that tea cosy.
Also loving the bright towel.
Great finds and so many - well done you

Liz Burton

I'm loving the postcards - less so the lego man in the gimp mask!! LOL

I was surprised when you said tea cosy- I thought it was a actual quilt! Great finds, glad your fortunes turned around x

Wendy

I am so jealous of those David Hockney postards, they were a real find!
Wendy x

BeckyKay

That vintage looking tea towel is fantastic!!

The comments to this entry are closed.