« Tatty Pinny Patchwork | Main | Taking it to the Maxi »

09/19/2011

Comments

Vix

Now you're making me very jealous with this talk of catsuits and maxi culottes!
Loving the psychedelia and the pinny.
x

Catherine

Wow fab finds all of them! Love the pinnies! x

gill

Great finds! I wasn't expecting to go to a boot sale last weekend as they were forecasting rains, but it turned out to be a lovely day and I went to two. I'm making the most of the last few weeks before they stop running, then will have to be content with charity shops for a few months.
Gillx

The Thriftaholic (Leilani)

I just purchased a blue Dala horse at a rummage sale too, it's being added to my collection (I have 2 red ones already).

Are the aprons from the Swirl brand? If so they're pretty collectible as well as wearable!

scarlett

Wow no kidding it was a good result - amazing finds!

The comments to this entry are closed.