« Liberty Letter Card | Main | Henri, Le Chat Francais et son Ennui »

04/12/2012

Comments

jeanie

never heard of Disaronno and a visit to their website was no help. liquor? liqueur? reminds you of? drink it with? in?

Jean

Well done ole girl a whole bottle of Disaronno. Must be good for you?
Then you upcycle it into another thing of beauty.
I too have a bottle languishing in the fridge, you've inspired me to press on, in the name of art and zen of course.
Jean

Fiona

Jeanie, try searching for Amaretto di Saronno. It's a delicious almond flavoured liqueuer. Drink with coffee, after dinner.
The flowers in the bottle are Kerria Japonica Pleniflora, and aren't they gorgeous. I've got this in my garden, but never heard the common name 'Jew's Mallow', so thanks for that Very Berry!
I love reading your blog by the way.

Lakota [Faith Hope and Charity Shopping]

Ooh yes, this is gorgeous. Combining booze and interior pretties is always a winner with me!

Faith Hope and Charity Swap 2012 Sign up now OPEN!

The comments to this entry are closed.