« A Trip Down Memory Lane | Main | One for My Mum »

04/30/2012

Comments

Sue

I love the shopping bag and little zippered pouches are always handy to have. Can never have too many dishclothes. As you say the beanie certainly will come in handy. Sue

Elaine

Love your blog! I'd be over the moon if I were to be the lucky winner of these fab goodies. 1000 posts is a fantastic achievement. Well done! Elaine

fiona

Fabulous goodies, count me in please. Congrats on 1000 posts and I hope there will be many more to come.

Briget

Congratulations! I remember finding your blog and reading old posts over a weekend and enjoying it very much.

The hat would be very seasonal here at the moment, we are just starting to get cold mornings and nights.

kathleen

Well done! I will be at five years in June, but I'm no where near 1,000 posts. And your selection is fantastic...I was just telling my sister about your pillow case totes a few days ago. :) kathleen

Jeanie

Lovely lovely photos of Winchester. We've never made it to that city, I can't imagine why we missed it. Thanks for the mini-tour!

Teresa

Congratulations on your 1,000 posts, I always enjoy them. I would love to win your goodies, especially with them being handmade.
Here's to lots more posts to come!

Caroline

Coincidentally, it was my 4th 'blogiversary' the day before your 5th. Only know because I happened to re-read some of my first ever posts the other day! Would love to be included in your draw, please - the tote bag I keep in my handbag has gone walkabout so I'm in dire need of a new one, and the one you're giving away looks lovely!

French Knots

Despite it being May the hat would be most welcome today! Jo

Sharon Jones

What a lovely giveaway. Congratulations on the success of your blog, I love to read it and have picked up some lovely ideas and tips

hope4today

I follow your thrifting from Canada. What a treat to armchair travel with your forays into finding the unusual and reusable. THings are the same but different!

Sarah McLoughlin

What a fantastic bag full of goodies, it'd certainly find a good home with me! I have only recently found your blog and have very much enjoyed catching up by looking at your old posts. Happy blogiversary x

Sarah x

Linda Borthwick

Happy Anniversary! You alwasy make me think about how similar our lives are like despite being on different continents.

Anthea Larkins

Just found your blog and I am going to make sure that I read regularly. Congratulations on 5 years and 1000 posts. Wow!

Lakota [Faith hope and Charity Shopping]

Wow, congratulations! I doubt I'll be anywhere near 1000 posts even if I keep it up another 3 and half years! Lovely giveaway, I'm very impressed by the fact you handmake dishcloths AND make them pretty!

santé mutuelle

hi, I really like your article, but I can't see the pics, is it a problem with my browser ? (I'm using internet explorer)

Thanks,
Bye bye,

Julie

Jeux de ben 10

Jai particulièrement aimé votre site, alors je post un texte sur votre guest book pour vous féliciter et vous souhaiter de bien continuer avec ce beau site que vous avez construit.

Handyshop  

have very much enjoyed catching up by looking at your old posts. Happy ......................

The comments to this entry are closed.