« Busy | Main | Hanham Court »

06/06/2012

Comments

Caroline

Great finds, Elizabeth, well done. Couldn't agree more with your comment about the weather and boot sales - worst summer I've ever known for the car booties being rained off.

Daisy Chain

Some great finds, there. I, too am a fan of the traditional charity shop, but they are in short supply these days.

Maureen

Great finds and lovely memories of Kingswood. I am still using linen table napkins bought in a charity shop in Staple Hill way back in 1986!

p.s this is the first time I've been able to post for ages. I've been repeatedly rejected (:

The Vintage Knitter

Wow, you've found some lovely things. Those pinnies are cute and that fabric bag was a steal!

Vix

What fab finds. That swimsuit is fabulous. x

fiona

The girl did good, great finds especially love the jerkin, bag and cossie. Well done.

The comments to this entry are closed.