« Evening Sun | Main | Uber Cheap and Very Tasty »

02/23/2013

Comments

Vix

That first top is really pretty and I love the print of the second. I'm not a fan of square necks either so tend to stick a scoop neck vest underneath to soften the shape. x

gill

Lovely tops, it's great when you find things in your size at the charity shops. £15.85 for all those clothes is an absolute bargain! I've picked up a few bits myself at the charity shops this week,and although they weren't too cheap I could never have afforded to buy them new. The trouble with me is I know how little I can pay for clothes at boot sales so I balk at paying more than £1 for anything!

Jeanne

I love the tops! There is one consignment shop I go to where every once in awhile there are three or four things that are perfect for me. I wish I knew who the woman is because I would be happy to deal directly with her.

fiona

Lovely print tops Elizabeth. I love a square neckline but it's not often you find them.

The comments to this entry are closed.