« Second-hand But New | Main | Shopping Ad Nauseum »

05/23/2013

Comments

Vix

What a lovely gift to give, far more lasting than flowers or perfume. The big pot with the pansies is gorgeous. x

Caroline

Looks fabulous - I'm the world's worst and most disinterested gardener, so I think the low maintenance-ness(!) of this is a great idea!

gill

That's a lovely idea for a Birthday present, I might think about something like that for my own Mum who's 80 next year.She has all she needs in life and I'd rather give her something practical than waste money on something she'll put away in a cupboard. Hope you're managing to get to some boot sales, they're slowly starting up again here but the weather is putting people off selling so not many bargains for me so far!
Gill x

The comments to this entry are closed.