« Thoroughbred or Mongrel? | Main | A Bit of a Rethink »

11/12/2007

Comments

Heather

I love Christmas Bazaars as well! You managed to find some lovely wool, I would love to win the beautiful washcloth, fingers crossed.

Samantha

I have had one of these from you before and can personally vouch for their gorgeousness!

Samantha

I have had one of these from you before and can personally vouch for their gorgeousness!

Kathryn

Oh, I love the apple cloth, I can't believe you've made it a giveaway item, so that I have to de-lurk!
Your blog is wonderful, I do love seeing all your finds.
Thank you for taking the time with it.
Kathryn

French Knots

Surely too lovely to wash up with!
I love a good bazaar too.

Gill

Oh yes I've got one of Elizabeth's dishcloths too, it's been well used and launders like new every time. Please add me in to the draw...me too, me too...
Have fun at the Bazaar, hope you find lots of bargains.

The comments to this entry are closed.