« How to Frighten the Neighbours | Main | It Makes You Think »

01/07/2008

Comments

Claire

Sorry to hear you have done your back in and you are still having rodent problems - I would use poison, that was the only way we managed to get rid of them, although it certainly didn't feel comfortable. Either that or borrow a cat and let it roam around for a few days (I could always pimp Stella out - she's a mean thing whe she wants to be!)
The dishcloths look lovely - I spent Christmas crocheting some face cloths in different colours and I have them all stacked up ready to have a photo tken of them before Etsy.
Hope that back/mouse situation improves!

Gill

Welcome home Elizabeth, hope the back improves soon (but nice to spend more time with your Mum!)
I'm afraid I'd have to go the poison route too, you've allowed Maurice plenty of time to find somewhere else to live and he could be doing some serious damage. I know it's not pleasant but might be the only option. Good luck anyway. Speak soon
Gill x

The comments to this entry are closed.