« Christmas Swap | Main | Baby, It's Cold Outside »

11/21/2008

Comments

French Knots

I love getting a bargain but your super soap takes some beating.
It's our local Church Bazzar next weekend and I'm hoping to find a few bargains.

sharie

Well done for getting such sweet bargains. I'm off to to a baazar tomorrow with my m-i-l, so we will see what we can find!

Oh and I'd love to be put forward for your giveaway!

Sharon J

I love gnomes. I know most people think they're tacky but gnomes were originally part of the Pagan belief system, one of their incidentals, almost like a fairy, so that makes them kind of interesting I think. They should never be too big, though - gnomes were/are only ever about two hand widths (spans) high :)

I can't believe anybody would actually pay £18 for a bar of soap, regardless of who made it. What kind of madness is that? 50p, yes :)

The Shopping Sherpa

Can I enter if I plan to give it to a friend who woula dore it?

Gill

I love Christmas Fairs, but not the fight to get near the bric-a-brac stall which everyone seems to head for first these days:)
I called in to one unexpectedly today, I was at my local shops and noticed the church was holding a Fair, mind you it'd been going for 2 hours when I got there so hardly supprising that I only spent 50p on guessing the weight of the cake! I adore your gnome bag,and know a certain young lady who would be delighted if I was lucky enough to win your draw!
Have a nice week.
Gill x

Wendy

I haven't heard of the Nick & Nora gnome-print before but it looks so attractive.
The soap was an amazing bargain and like Sharon J I just cannot believe anyone would pay £18 for a bar of soap - I hope that you really enjoy using it.

Tracey

Well done on all those bargains, there is a Christmas Bazaar happening here next weekend and I am hoping to pick up some good bargains. That make up bag is too cute, what a lovely print.

apieceofwood

Sounds like you have a good day and got some bargains.. would love to be in a shot of your giveaway!

Catz

Sounds like a great bazaar! Can't get over your bargain soap, well done! I love chanel allure but would never pay £18 for the soap!
Home made lemon curd is delish and well worth the making!

Karen

Gosh I wish the Christmas bazaars round here were as lovely as this one - ours mainly consist of out of date tins of cook in sauces and old drawer liners that have lost their smell!! Would love to be included in your draw!

The comments to this entry are closed.