« Table Top Sale | Main | Every Little Helps* »

05/10/2010

Comments

kristen

What lovely bags! You MADE those? I love the bright spring colors in both. : )

Congrats on your 3 year blogiversary!

Jennifer

Congratulations on your blogiversary! Very sweet totes.

Honey

Many Congrats and kudos on your three year blogiversary! These bags are lovely. I would be delighted to carry either one.

Merna

I've been reading for a long time and never commented! But... I do love the look of that blue and white striped bag, so thought I'd try my cheeky luck!

Catherine

hey, either one would be fab! love the blog, read it every day xx

Jodie

Congratulations on making the 3 year mark. I've only been a reader since December 2009, but you've really inspired me to start making things and get out hunting for bootfair bargains myself...without the same success I might add, but I still enjoy having a mooch around! Keep up the good work! xx

Sue

Congratulations on your 3 year blogiversary. I love reading about your car boot finds. We don't have them here, but have garage/yard sales.The season is starting so that's what I will be doing on Saturday mornings.Both of your bags are lovely.

Amy

I LOVE the fabric of the second bag. It's strangely familiar, I'm not just saying that to win honest. It really reminds me of my mum for some reason, am going to have to find out if she recognises it. Happy blogiversary - 100,000 visitors!! Amazing!

Maureen

Congratulations Elizabeth. I read your blog every day partly because I love craft and a good bargain but also because your blog always reminds me of home:)

RosieB

Love the pillowcase bag, and thanks for a chance to win it! RosieB

Tracy Whitney

happy blogiversary. I'm happy to have stumbled upon your blog. Your bags are adorable!

gill

Gosh, I can't believe it's been three years Elizabeth, I remember discovering your blog early on when I started blogging and have always enjoyed your posts even though I don't comment as often as I should. Like you I haven't met any other blogger for real(although we nearly did.....still having the same car trouble though so not driving far from home!) but it's lovely to connect with like-minded folk who share your interests and passions.I especially like reading about your thrify finds at the jumble sales and boot sales and am often very envious of some of your bargains! Here's to the next three years and to much more making good use. Happy Blogiversary!

Gill xx

Della Barker

Congratulations on your 3 year anniversary! The pillowcase bags are really cute!!

Della

Caroline

Happy Blogiversary, Elizabeth! 100,000 visitors - that's pretty amazing!! Lovely bags, too x

The comments to this entry are closed.