« My Shorts Are Nearly Old Enough to Vote | Main | Lights Out »

07/22/2013

Comments

Vix

I'm hoping this heatwave sticks around for at least another month, I don't do cold weather dressing so for once I've actually got a suitable wardrobe. xxx

Maureen

They sound like some good buys, especially the sun glasses but why no photos? I always enjoy them and, if I may ask, 2why have I never seen a photo of you? For all your readers know you could be a figment of our imagination or, perhaps, your wardrobe is really full of brand new stuff from Harvey Nicks!

Loo

Some good bargains there, Elisabeth. Laughing at Maureen's comments. Yeh, come on, pics of you please!! My partner, Jim, is delighted with his Lidl sunglasses for £2.99. Good old Lidl and Aldi. xx

The comments to this entry are closed.